Foxy

I have followed Sarah’s blog over at Temporary Secretary for ages now, and this week she has a sale on so I jumped at the chance to grab a bargain, especially as I’ve been lusting after some of the things for ages.

Miss mustard and I have had many a fight over whether or not this is a fox (as per the description) or an owl. Mustard maintains it’s an owl, but we’ve settled for ‘an animal’. Regardless, he is mighty cute.

I was super impressed with the packaging – bubblewrap + lots of lovely tissue paper to keep it safe, and a lovely handwritten message too!

I’m not sure what to name him, although for alliterative effect it might have to be Frederick!

It’s definitely safe to say that we’re fans over here at w&m!

Leave a Reply

