Reasons to be cheerful #3

1. Finding things. When sorting through things for car booting the other day, mama mustard and myself came across this fancy Emma Bridgewater mug. Naturally I claimed it as my own.

2. Finding time to get around to reading. At the start of summer I set myself the near impossible task of finishing every book I’ve started and never got to the end of. So far I’ve completed three, which I’m reasonably proud of.

3. Finding old photos. I got a roll of fisheye film developed recently, and it is really exciting to see all the photos that I had taken months ago and forgotten about.

4. And my bed. I have spent too much time in here recently, but it would take a lot of coercing to get me out.

Leave a Reply

