Space nails

So I saw these space nails on the internet and got obsessed. I took tips from lots of blogs and ended up with a mostly successful first attempt!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s actually surprisingly easy because you just have to make a mess, which I’m particularly good at it. I used a dark blue base coat but you could use black or a dark grey. Then I got a little piece of sponge and dabbed on lots of purples and blues plus a few spots of silver and sparkly green to look like galaxies. Once that’s all dry you cover it in a glittery polish (make sure it’s clear!) and add some pieces of glitter or star sequins. Easy, huh? Now I keep staring at my nails because they look like I dipped them in the milky way.

Leave a Reply

